

Nominating Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 29, 2023 3150 S.W. 3rd Avenue - 8th Floor The Children's Trust - Training Room 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Board of Directors AGENDA

Kenneth C. Hoffman

Chair

Pamela Hollingsworth

Vice-Chair Mark A. Trowbridge

Treasurer Karen Weller

Secretary

Edward Abraham, M.D.

Laura Adams Matthew Arsenault

Daniel Bagner, Ph.D.

Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D. Morris Copeland

Lourdes Diaz

Victor Diaz-Herman

Mary Donworth

Richard P. Dunn II

Gilda Ferradaz

Hon. Norman S. Gerstein (Ret.)

Lourdes P. Gimenez

Nicole Gomez

Valrose Graham

Mindy Grimes-Festae Hon. Keon Hardemon

Malou C. Harrison, Ph.D.

Nelson Hincapie

Marissa Leichter

Annie R. Neasman

Maria Norton

Clara Lora Ospina, Psy.D.

Ashna Paudel

Hon. Orlando Prescott

Javier Reyes

Hon. Alex Rizo Hon. Isaac Salver

David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair

James R. Haj President & CEO

County Attorney's Office Legal Counsel

1:00 p.m. **Welcome and Opening Remarks**

Dr. Daniel Bagner

Committee Chair

1:02 p.m. Approval of June 12, 2023 Nominating

Committee minutes summary (Pg. 2)

Dr. Daniel Bagner

Committee Chair

1:05 p.m. **At-Large Position**

> Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

Interview Candidates

3:00 p.m. **Adjourn**

> Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

Reminder:

Next Committee Meeting: Monday, July 10, 2023